Draw Calendar and Mega Weeks

Find out when future Mega Sena draws will take place with the draw calendar below. You can see the scheduled dates for all upcoming draws in 2023.

Mega Sena draws usually take place every Wednesday and Saturday, but this does not happen every single week of the year. Mega Weeks are also held from time to time, when there are three draws instead of two – typically on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Look through the calendar to see when all these Mega Weeks will go ahead, plus the dates of the draws ending 0 or 5 when there are special contests with an enhanced prize fund. You can also see when the final regular draws of the year will be held in the run-up to the annual Mega da Virada on 31st December.

0/5 Draws
Mega Week Draws
Mega Week & 0/5 Draw
Mega da Virada draw
Wednesday 1st February 2023
Draw Number
2560
Saturday 4th February 2023
Draw Number
2561
Wednesday 8th February 2023
Draw Number
2562
Saturday 11th February 2023
Draw Number
2563
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Draw Number
2564
Carnaval Mega Week
Thursday 16th February 2023
Draw Number
2565
Carnaval Mega Week
Saturday 18th February 2023
Draw Number
2566
Carnaval Mega Week
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Draw Number
2567
Saturday 25th February 2023
Draw Number
2568
Wednesday 1st March 2023
Draw Number
2569
Saturday 4th March 2023
Draw Number
2570