Draw Calendar and Mega Weeks

Find out when future Mega Sena draws will take place with the draw calendar below. You can see the scheduled dates for all upcoming draws in 2022.

Mega Sena draws usually take place every Wednesday and Saturday, but this does not happen every single week of the year. Mega Weeks are also held from time to time, when there are three draws instead of two – typically on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Look through the calendar to see when all these Mega Weeks will go ahead, plus the dates of the draws ending 0 or 5 when there are special contests with an enhanced prize fund. You can also see when the final regular draws of the year will be held in the run-up to the annual Mega da Virada on 31st December.

0/5 Draws
Mega Week Draws
Mega Week & 0/5 Draw
Mega da Virada draw
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Draw Number
2482
Saturday 21st May 2022
Draw Number
2483
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Draw Number
2484
Saturday 28th May 2022
Draw Number
2485
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Draw Number
2486
Millionaire Mega Week
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Draw Number
2487
Millionaire Mega Week
Saturday 4th June 2022
Draw Number
2488
Millionaire Mega Week
Wednesday 8th June 2022
Draw Number
2489
Saturday 11th June 2022
Draw Number
2490
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Draw Number
2491
Saturday 18th June 2022
Draw Number
2492
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Draw Number
2493
Saturday 25th June 2022
Draw Number
2494
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Draw Number
2495
São João Mega Week
Thursday 30th June 2022
Draw Number
2496
São João Mega Week
Saturday 2nd July 2022
Draw Number
2497
São João Mega Week
Wednesday 6th July 2022
Draw Number
2498
Saturday 9th July 2022
Draw Number
2499
Wednesday 13th July 2022
Draw Number
2500
Saturday 16th July 2022
Draw Number
2501
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Draw Number
2502
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Draw Number
2503
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Draw Number
2504
Saturday 30th July 2022
Draw Number
2505
Tuesday 2nd August 2022
Draw Number
2506
Lucky Mega Week
Thursday 4th August 2022
Draw Number
2507
Lucky Mega Week
Saturday 6th August 2022
Draw Number
2508
Lucky Mega Week
Wednesday 10th August 2022
Draw Number
2509
Saturday 13th August 2022
Draw Number
2510
Wednesday 17th August 2022
Draw Number
2511
Saturday 20th August 2022
Draw Number
2512
Wednesday 24th August 2022
Draw Number
2513
Saturday 27th August 2022
Draw Number
2514
Wednesday 31st August 2022
Draw Number
2515
Saturday 3rd September 2022
Draw Number
2516
Wednesday 7th September 2022
Draw Number
2517
Saturday 10th September 2022
Draw Number
2518
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Draw Number
2519
Bettors Mega Week
Thursday 15th September 2022
Draw Number
2520
Bettors Mega Week
Saturday 17th September 2022
Draw Number
2521
Bettors Mega Week
Wednesday 21st September 2022
Draw Number
2522
Saturday 24th September 2022
Draw Number
2523
Wednesday 28th September 2022
Draw Number
2524
Saturday 1st October 2022
Draw Number
2525
Wednesday 5th October 2022
Draw Number
2526
Saturday 8th October 2022
Draw Number
2527
Wednesday 12th October 2022
Draw Number
2528
Saturday 15th October 2022
Draw Number
2529
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Draw Number
2530
Spring Mega Week
Thursday 20th October 2022
Draw Number
2531
Spring Mega Week
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Draw Number
2532
Spring Mega Week
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Draw Number
2533
Saturday 29th October 2022
Draw Number
2534
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
Draw Number
2535
Saturday 5th November 2022
Draw Number
2536
Wednesday 9th November 2022
Draw Number
2537
Saturday 12th November 2022
Draw Number
2538
Wednesday 16th November 2022
Draw Number
2539
Saturday 19th November 2022
Draw Number
2540
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Draw Number
2541
Republic Mega Week
Thursday 24th November 2022
Draw Number
2542
Republic Mega Week
Saturday 26th November 2022
Draw Number
2543
Republic Mega Week
Wednesday 30th November 2022
Draw Number
2544
Saturday 3rd December 2022
Draw Number
2545
Wednesday 7th December 2022
Draw Number
2546
Saturday 10th December 2022
Draw Number
2547
Wednesday 14th December 2022
Draw Number
2548
Saturday 17th December 2022
Draw Number
2549
Saturday 31st December 2022