Mega Sena Results

Mega Sena results appear on this page after each and every draw, so if you want a one-stop place to check the very latest Mega Sena results, this is it. Those of you who want to refer back to Mega Sena lottery results for previous draws are also well catered for because our Mega Sena results database expands with every draw. You can therefore check the Mega Sena lottery results for last week and the week before or back to the very start of the lottery.


Saturday 18th Apr, 2015
View Draw Details ›
1
12
17
31
37
46



Jackpot:
R$ 32,909,936

Wednesday 15th Apr, 2015
View Draw Details ›
24
36
38
43
44
58



Jackpot:
R$ 25,988,373 R

Saturday 11th Apr, 2015
View Draw Details ›
20
29
34
37
45
57



Jackpot:
R$ 46,904,094

Wednesday 8th Apr, 2015
View Draw Details ›
5
15
18
19
21
38



Jackpot:
R$ 37,635,794 R

Saturday 4th Apr, 2015
View Draw Details ›
11
13
14
27
44
56



Jackpot:
R$ 30,296,411 R

Wednesday 1st Apr, 2015
View Draw Details ›
1
10
24
39
45
58



Jackpot:
R$ 24,620,945 R

Saturday 28th Mar, 2015
View Draw Details ›
21
24
26
35
45
53



Jackpot:
R$ 18,835,400 R

Wednesday 25th Mar, 2015
View Draw Details ›
2
5
13
27
41
53



Jackpot:
R$ 7,220,466

Saturday 21st Mar, 2015
View Draw Details ›
18
23
30
32
42
56



Jackpot:
R$ 3,394,372 R

Wednesday 18th Mar, 2015
View Draw Details ›
15
24
37
46
49
58



Jackpot:
R$ 3,174,733

Statistics » Results Checker » Past Results »

Checking Mega Sena results

We would advise you to check the Mega Sena results as soon after each draw as you possibly can. Although players who buy Mega Sena tickets online will be notified of any win they achieve by email, getting into the habit of checking the Mega Sena lottery results yourself is also a very good idea. It only takes a moment to compare the lottery results published here with the numbers on your ticket, so why not bookmark this page for future reference and come back regularly?