Mega Sena Results

Mega Sena results appear on this page after each and every draw, so if you want a one-stop place to check the very latest Mega Sena results, this is it. Those of you who want to refer back to Mega Sena lottery results for previous draws are also well catered for because our Mega Sena results database expands with every draw. You can therefore check the Mega Sena lottery results for last week and the week before or back to the very start of the lottery.


Wednesday 7th Dec, 2016
View Draw Details ›
16
27
28
47
59
60



Jackpot:
R$ 6,095,905 R

Saturday 3rd Dec, 2016
View Draw Details ›
9
10
19
35
37
41



Jackpot:
R$ 2,949,731 R

Wednesday 30th Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
3
10
30
44
53
56



Jackpot:
R$ 18,918,142

Saturday 26th Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
5
16
19
37
51
56



Jackpot:
R$ 15,000,000 R

Wednesday 23rd Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
5
10
20
57
58
59



Jackpot:
R$ 12,957,557

Saturday 19th Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
12
16
26
40
56
57



Jackpot:
R$ 9,073,703 R

Wednesday 16th Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
13
16
23
24
32
35



Jackpot:
R$ 5,800,000 R

Saturday 12th Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
7
18
39
41
44
51



Jackpot:
R$ 2,629,848 R

Thursday 10th Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
1
45
47
52
53
55



Jackpot:
R$ 29,697,113

Tuesday 8th Nov, 2016
View Draw Details ›
10
28
37
43
44
47



Jackpot:
R$ 25,420,135 R

Statistics » Results Checker » Past Results »

Checking Mega Sena results

We would advise you to check the Mega Sena results as soon after each draw as you possibly can. Although players who buy Mega Sena tickets online will be notified of any win they achieve by email, getting into the habit of checking the Mega Sena lottery results yourself is also a very good idea. It only takes a moment to compare the lottery results published here with the numbers on your ticket, so why not bookmark this page for future reference and come back regularly?