Mega Sena Results

Mega Sena results appear on this page after each and every draw, so if you want a one-stop place to check the very latest Mega Sena results, this is it. Those of you who want to refer back to Mega Sena lottery results for previous draws are also well catered for because our Mega Sena results database expands with every draw. You can therefore check the Mega Sena lottery results for last week and the week before or back to the very start of the lottery.



Saturday 15th Dec, 2018
View Draw Details ›
8
38
44
50
56
60



Jackpot:
R$ 41,402,856 R

Wednesday 12th Dec, 2018
View Draw Details ›
3
27
36
39
40
43



Jackpot:
R$ 35,176,471 R

Saturday 8th Dec, 2018
View Draw Details ›
11
13
16
24
31
46



Jackpot:
R$ 29,793,025 R

Thursday 6th Dec, 2018
View Draw Details ›
2
10
12
27
45
56



Jackpot:
R$ 25,324,918 R

Tuesday 4th Dec, 2018
View Draw Details ›
3
13
40
44
46
50



Jackpot:
R$ 8,710,512 R

Saturday 1st Dec, 2018
View Draw Details ›
4
6
17
34
51
57



Jackpot:
R$ 6,136,008 R

Wednesday 28th Nov, 2018
View Draw Details ›
2
8
18
37
56
58



Jackpot:
R$ 2,586,020 R

Saturday 24th Nov, 2018
View Draw Details ›
1
10
11
13
35
49



Jackpot:
R$ 69,186,484

Wednesday 21st Nov, 2018
View Draw Details ›
5
15
20
27
30
58



Jackpot:
R$ 60,511,158 R

Saturday 17th Nov, 2018
View Draw Details ›
2
8
18
27
38
60



Jackpot:
R$ 37,805,496 R

Statistics » Results Checker » Past Results »

Checking Mega Sena results

We would advise you to check the Mega Sena results as soon after each draw as you possibly can. Although players who buy Mega Sena tickets online will be notified of any win they achieve by email, getting into the habit of checking the Mega Sena lottery results yourself is also a very good idea. It only takes a moment to compare the lottery results published here with the numbers on your ticket, so why not bookmark this page for future reference and come back regularly?